CONTACT US 

905 CHERRY LANE TROY, IL 62294 UNTIED STATES TELEPHONE: 618-667-7890   FAX:                618-667-7976 24 HOUR SERVICE: 618-444-2041 EMAIL: info@flosystems.com

EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION

Tom Caraker, Jr (President) CELL: 618-973-8117 EMAIL: tomjr@flosystems.com Dan Hufker (Vice President) CELL: 618-979-0884 EMAIL: danhufker@flosystems.com John Jarvis (Sales Engineer) E-MAIL: jjarvis@flosystems.com Brandon Ward (Sales Engineer) CELL: 618-973-7125 EMAIL: brandonward@flosystems.com Don Brinker (Sales Engineer) CELL: 618-973-0161 EMAIL: donbrinker@flosystems.com  Bob Woods (Service Manager) CELL: 618-978-5137 EMAIL: bobwoods@flosystems.com Kelly Caraker (Office Manager) EMAIL: kellycaraker@flosystems.com Jessica Sydow (Office Assistant) EMAIL: jessicasydow@flosystems.com
Flo-Systems Process Equipment, Inc. Est. 1982